lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 13 Jan 2021 18:35:51 -0800
From:   Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>
To:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
Cc:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, Alexei Starovoitov <ast@...nel.org>,
        Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@...nel.crashing.org>,
        bpf@...r.kernel.org, Daniel Borkmann <daniel@...earbox.net>,
        Dany Madden <drt@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Daris A Nevil <dnevil@...c.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Erik Stahlman <erik@...edu>,
        Geoff Levand <geoff@...radead.org>,
        Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@...com>,
        "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org>,
        Ishizaki Kou <kou.ishizaki@...hiba.co.jp>,
        Ivan Khoronzhuk <ivan.khoronzhuk@...aro.org>,
        Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@...ibm.com>,
        Jesper Dangaard Brouer <hawk@...nel.org>,
        John Allen <jallen@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        John Fastabend <john.fastabend@...il.com>,
        Kurt Kanzenbach <kurt@...utronix.de>,
        Lijun Pan <ljp@...ux.ibm.com>, linuxppc-dev@...ts.ozlabs.org,
        Michael Ellerman <mpe@...erman.id.au>, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        Nicolas Pitre <nico@...xnic.net>, Paul Durrant <paul@....org>,
        Paul Mackerras <paulus@...ba.org>,
        Peter Cammaert <pc@...kart.be>,
        Russell King <rmk@....linux.org.uk>,
        Rusty Russell <rusty@...tcorp.com.au>,
        Santiago Leon <santi_leon@...oo.com>,
        Sukadev Bhattiprolu <sukadev@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Thomas Falcon <tlfalcon@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        Utz Bacher <utz.bacher@...ibm.com>,
        Wei Liu <wei.liu@...nel.org>, xen-devel@...ts.xenproject.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/7] Rid W=1 warnings in Ethernet

On Wed, 13 Jan 2021 16:41:16 +0000 Lee Jones wrote:
> Resending the stragglers again.                                                                                  
> 
> This set is part of a larger effort attempting to clean-up W=1                                                   
> kernel builds, which are currently overwhelmingly riddled with                                                   
> niggly little warnings.                                                                                          
>                                                                                                                  
> v2:                                                                                                              
>  - Squashed IBM patches                                                                                      
>  - Fixed real issue in SMSC
>  - Added Andrew's Reviewed-by tags on remainder

Does not apply, please rebase on net-next/master.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists