lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 29 Apr 2022 16:35:05 +0200
From:   Clément Léger <clement.leger@...tlin.com>
To:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk+dt@...nel.org>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@...il.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>
Cc:     Clément Léger <clement.leger@...tlin.com>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...tlin.com>,
        Herve Codina <herve.codina@...tlin.com>,
        Miquèl Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>,
        Milan Stevanovic <milan.stevanovic@...com>,
        Jimmy Lalande <jimmy.lalande@...com>,
        Pascal Eberhard <pascal.eberhard@...com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [net-next v2 12/12] MAINTAINERS: add Renesas RZ/N1 switch related driver entry

After contributing the drivers, volunteer for maintenance and add
myself as the maintainer for Renesas RZ/N1 switch related drivers.

Signed-off-by: Clément Léger <clement.leger@...tlin.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 11 +++++++++++
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index b5f2a647e2cb..8af5888a7040 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -16866,6 +16866,17 @@ S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/adc/renesas,rzg2l-adc.yaml
 F:	drivers/iio/adc/rzg2l_adc.c
 
+RENESAS RZ/N1 A5PSW SWITCH DRIVER
+M:	Clément Léger <clement.leger@...tlin.com>
+S:	Maintained
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/dsa/renesas,rzn1-a5psw.yaml
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/pcs/renesas,rzn1-miic.yaml
+F:	drivers/net/dsa/rzn1_a5psw*
+F:	drivers/net/pcs/pcs-rzn1-miic.c
+F:	include/dt-bindings/net/pcs-rzn1-miic.h
+F:	include/linux/pcs-rzn1-miic.h
+F:	net/dsa/tag_rzn1_a5psw.c
+
 RENESAS R-CAR GEN3 & RZ/N1 NAND CONTROLLER DRIVER
 M:	Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>
 L:	linux-mtd@...ts.infradead.org
-- 
2.34.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists