lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 12 May 2022 16:33:06 +0200
From:   Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>
To:     Alexander Aring <alex.aring@...il.com>,
        Stefan Schmidt <stefan@...enfreihafen.org>,
        linux-wpan@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        David Girault <david.girault@...vo.com>,
        Romuald Despres <romuald.despres@...vo.com>,
        Frederic Blain <frederic.blain@...vo.com>,
        Nicolas Schodet <nico@...fr.eu.org>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...tlin.com>,
        Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>
Subject: [PATCH wpan-next v2 03/11] net: mac802154: Enhance the error path in the main tx helper

Before adding more logic in the error path, let's move the wake queue
call there, rename the default label and create an additional one.

There is no functional change.

Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>
---
 net/mac802154/tx.c | 12 ++++++------
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/net/mac802154/tx.c b/net/mac802154/tx.c
index a01689ddd547..4a46ce8d2ac8 100644
--- a/net/mac802154/tx.c
+++ b/net/mac802154/tx.c
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ ieee802154_tx(struct ieee802154_local *local, struct sk_buff *skb)
 				consume_skb(skb);
 				skb = nskb;
 			} else {
-				goto err_tx;
+				goto err_free_skb;
 			}
 		}
 
@@ -84,10 +84,8 @@ ieee802154_tx(struct ieee802154_local *local, struct sk_buff *skb)
 		unsigned int len = skb->len;
 
 		ret = drv_xmit_async(local, skb);
-		if (ret) {
-			ieee802154_wake_queue(&local->hw);
-			goto err_tx;
-		}
+		if (ret)
+			goto err_wake_netif_queue;
 
 		dev->stats.tx_packets++;
 		dev->stats.tx_bytes += len;
@@ -98,7 +96,9 @@ ieee802154_tx(struct ieee802154_local *local, struct sk_buff *skb)
 
 	return NETDEV_TX_OK;
 
-err_tx:
+err_wake_netif_queue:
+	ieee802154_wake_queue(&local->hw);
+err_free_skb:
 	kfree_skb(skb);
 	return NETDEV_TX_OK;
 }
-- 
2.27.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists