lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:08:02 -0700
From:   Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>
To:     Arun Ramadoss <arun.ramadoss@...rochip.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Woojung Huh <woojung.huh@...rochip.com>,
        UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com, Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next] net: dsa: microchip: fix the missing
 ksz8_r_mib_cnt



On 7/17/2022 11:18 PM, Arun Ramadoss wrote:
> During the refactoring for the ksz8_dev_ops from ksz8795.c to
> ksz_common.c, the ksz8_r_mib_cnt has been missed. So this patch adds the
> missing one.
> 
> Fixes: 6ec23aaaac43 ("net: dsa: microchip: move ksz_dev_ops to ksz_common.c")
> Signed-off-by: Arun Ramadoss <arun.ramadoss@...rochip.com>

Reviewed-by: Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>
-- 
Florian

Powered by blists - more mailing lists