lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 8 Aug 2022 22:08:05 +0200
From:   Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>
To:     Andrew Davis <afd@...com>
Cc:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>,
        Michael Hennerich <Michael.Hennerich@...log.com>,
        Jean Delvare <jdelvare@...e.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <linux@...ck-us.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Jonathan Cameron <jic23@...nel.org>,
        Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@...afoo.de>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>,
        Tim Harvey <tharvey@...eworks.com>,
        Robert Jones <rjones@...eworks.com>,
        Lee Jones <lee@...nel.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, linux-hwmon@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-iio@...r.kernel.org, linux-fbdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-leds@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org, alsa-devel@...a-project.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 5/5] dt-bindings: Drop Dan Murphy

> Either way, I have several of these parts and can support these. Feel free
> to replace Dan's email with my email if that works better.

Please could you submit a patch to MAINTAINERS replacing Dan's name
with your. I see lots of bounces from PHY driver patches because the
get_maintainers script returns his address.

Thanks
	Andrew

Powered by blists - more mailing lists