lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  9 Aug 2022 19:27:51 +0300
From:   Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
To:     Michael Hennerich <Michael.Hennerich@...log.com>,
        Jean Delvare <jdelvare@...e.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <linux@...ck-us.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Jonathan Cameron <jic23@...nel.org>,
        Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@...afoo.de>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>,
        Tim Harvey <tharvey@...eworks.com>, Lee Jones <lee@...nel.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, Andrew Davis <afd@...com>,
        linux-hwmon@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-iio@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-fbdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-leds@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org,
        alsa-devel@...a-project.org
Cc:     Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>,
        Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@...wei.com>
Subject: [PATCH v2 4/5] dt-bindings: Drop Robert Jones

Emails to Robert Jones bounce ("550 5.2.1 The email account that you
tried to reach is disabled").

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
Acked-by: Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@...wei.com>

---

For maintainers entry see:
https://lore.kernel.org/all/20220808111113.71890-1-krzysztof.kozlowski@linaro.org/
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/imu/nxp,fxos8700.yaml | 2 +-
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/gateworks-gsc.yaml    | 1 -
 2 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/imu/nxp,fxos8700.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/imu/nxp,fxos8700.yaml
index 479e7065d4eb..0203b83b8587 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/imu/nxp,fxos8700.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/iio/imu/nxp,fxos8700.yaml
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ $schema: http://devicetree.org/meta-schemas/core.yaml#
 title: Freescale FXOS8700 Inertial Measurement Unit
 
 maintainers:
-  - Robert Jones <rjones@...eworks.com>
+  - Jonathan Cameron <jic23@...nel.org>
 
 description: |
   Accelerometer and magnetometer combo device with an i2c and SPI interface.
diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/gateworks-gsc.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/gateworks-gsc.yaml
index 5a1e8d21f7a0..5e0fe3ebe1d2 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/gateworks-gsc.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/gateworks-gsc.yaml
@@ -19,7 +19,6 @@ description: |
 
 maintainers:
   - Tim Harvey <tharvey@...eworks.com>
-  - Robert Jones <rjones@...eworks.com>
 
 properties:
   $nodename:
-- 
2.34.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists