lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 11 Aug 2022 07:04:44 +0900
From:   Ruffalo Lavoisier <ruffalolavoisier@...il.com>
To:     Felix Fietkau <nbd@....name>,
        Lorenzo Bianconi <lorenzo@...nel.org>,
        Ryder Lee <ryder.lee@...iatek.com>,
        Shayne Chen <shayne.chen@...iatek.com>,
        Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...nel.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>
Cc:     Ruffalo Lavoisier <RuffaloLavoisier@...il.com>,
        linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] mt76: connac: fix in comment

Correct spelling on 'transmitted' in comment

Signed-off-by: Ruffalo Lavoisier <RuffaloLavoisier@...il.com>
---
 drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/mt76_connac_mcu.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/mt76_connac_mcu.c b/drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/mt76_connac_mcu.c
index 9b17bd97ec09..972190f7b81f 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/mt76_connac_mcu.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/mediatek/mt76/mt76_connac_mcu.c
@@ -2648,7 +2648,7 @@ int mt76_connac_mcu_add_key(struct mt76_dev *dev, struct ieee80211_vif *vif,
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL_GPL(mt76_connac_mcu_add_key);
 
-/* SIFS 20us + 512 byte beacon tranmitted by 1Mbps (3906us) */
+/* SIFS 20us + 512 byte beacon transmitted by 1Mbps (3906us) */
 #define BCN_TX_ESTIMATE_TIME (4096 + 20)
 void mt76_connac_mcu_bss_ext_tlv(struct sk_buff *skb, struct mt76_vif *mvif)
 {
-- 
2.25.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists