lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 23 Sep 2022 08:53:16 -0700
From:   Colin Foster <colin.foster@...advantage.com>
To:     Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>
Cc:     linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        UNGLinuxDriver@...rochip.com,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...tlin.com>,
        Claudiu Manoil <claudiu.manoil@....com>,
        Lee Jones <lee@...nel.org>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@...il.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 net-next 08/14] net: dsa: felix: update init_regmap to
 be string-based

On Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 07:40:09PM -0700, Jakub Kicinski wrote:
> On Thu, 22 Sep 2022 19:39:06 -0700 Jakub Kicinski wrote:
> > On Wed, 21 Sep 2022 21:00:56 -0700 Colin Foster wrote:
> > > During development, it was believed that a wrapper for ocelot_regmap_init()
> > > would be sufficient for the felix driver to work in non-mmio scenarios.
> > > This was merged in during commit 242bd0c10bbd ("net: dsa: ocelot: felix:
> > > add interface for custom regmaps")
> > > 
> > > As the external ocelot DSA driver grew closer to an acceptable state, it
> > > was realized that most of the parameters that were passed in from struct
> > > resource *res were useless and ignored. This is due to the fact that the
> > > external ocelot DSA driver utilizes dev_get_regmap(dev, resource->name).
> > > 
> > > Instead of simply ignoring those parameters, refactor the API to only
> > > require the name as an argument. MMIO scenarios this will reconstruct the
> > > struct resource before calling ocelot_regmap_init(ocelot, resource). MFD
> > > scenarios need only call dev_get_regmap(dev, name).
> 
> Ah, and the modpost:
> 
> ERROR: modpost: drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/mscc_seville: 'felix_init_regmap' exported twice. Previous export was in drivers/net/dsa/ocelot/mscc_felix.ko

Yep. Since felix.c gets compiled into both drivers I don't need to
export the symbol.

And there's the NULL assignment. That one I'm surprised doesn't throw a
warning... Looking forward to more feedback before I send out v3 next
week.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists