lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 21 Dec 2022 14:15:02 +1100
From:   Michael Ellerman <mpe@...erman.id.au>
To:     Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@...cle.com>, linux-mm@...ck.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linuxppc-dev@...ts.ozlabs.org,
        linux-riscv@...ts.infradead.org, linux-s390@...r.kernel.org,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     David Hildenbrand <david@...hat.com>,
        Michal Hocko <mhocko@...e.com>, Peter Xu <peterx@...hat.com>,
        Nadav Amit <nadav.amit@...il.com>,
        Matthew Wilcox <willy@...radead.org>,
        Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>,
        Rik van Riel <riel@...riel.com>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Palmer Dabbelt <palmer@...belt.com>,
        Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Christian Brauner <brauner@...nel.org>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@...cle.com>
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH] mm: remove zap_page_range and change callers to use
 zap_vma_page_range

Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@...cle.com> writes:
> zap_page_range was originally designed to unmap pages within an address
> range that could span multiple vmas.  While working on [1], it was
> discovered that all callers of zap_page_range pass a range entirely within
> a single vma.  In addition, the mmu notification call within zap_page
> range does not correctly handle ranges that span multiple vmas as calls
> should be vma specific.
>
> Instead of fixing zap_page_range, change all callers to use the new
> routine zap_vma_page_range.  zap_vma_page_range is just a wrapper around
> zap_page_range_single passing in NULL zap details.  The name is also
> more in line with other exported routines that operate within a vma.
> We can then remove zap_page_range.
>
> Also, change madvise_dontneed_single_vma to use this new routine.
>
> [1] https://lore.kernel.org/linux-mm/20221114235507.294320-2-mike.kravetz@oracle.com/
> Suggested-by: Peter Xu <peterx@...hat.com>
> Signed-off-by: Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@...cle.com>
> ---
>  arch/arm64/kernel/vdso.c                |  4 ++--
>  arch/powerpc/kernel/vdso.c              |  2 +-
>  arch/powerpc/platforms/book3s/vas-api.c |  2 +-
>  arch/powerpc/platforms/pseries/vas.c    |  2 +-
  
Acked-by: Michael Ellerman <mpe@...erman.id.au> (powerpc)

cheers

Powered by blists - more mailing lists