lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Tue, 10 Oct 2023 15:26:01 -0700
From: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@...nel.org>
To: j.granados@...sung.com
Cc: willy@...radead.org, josh@...htriplett.org,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Phillip Potter <phil@...lpotter.co.uk>,
	Clemens Ladisch <clemens@...isch.de>, Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Juergen Gross <jgross@...e.com>,
	Stefano Stabellini <sstabellini@...nel.org>,
	Oleksandr Tyshchenko <oleksandr_tyshchenko@...m.com>,
	Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@...nel.org>,
	"James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@...ux.ibm.com>,
	"Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@...cle.com>,
	Doug Gilbert <dgilbert@...erlog.com>,
	Sudip Mukherjee <sudipm.mukherjee@...il.com>,
	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@...pe.ca>, Leon Romanovsky <leon@...nel.org>,
	Corey Minyard <minyard@....org>, Theodore Ts'o <tytso@....edu>,
	"Jason A. Donenfeld" <Jason@...c4.com>,
	David Ahern <dsahern@...nel.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
	Robin Holt <robinmholt@...il.com>, Steve Wahl <steve.wahl@....com>,
	Russ Weight <russell.h.weight@...el.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@...nel.org>, Song Liu <song@...nel.org>,
	"K. Y. Srinivasan" <kys@...rosoft.com>,
	Haiyang Zhang <haiyangz@...rosoft.com>,
	Wei Liu <wei.liu@...nel.org>, Dexuan Cui <decui@...rosoft.com>,
	Jani Nikula <jani.nikula@...ux.intel.com>,
	Joonas Lahtinen <joonas.lahtinen@...ux.intel.com>,
	Rodrigo Vivi <rodrigo.vivi@...el.com>,
	Tvrtko Ursulin <tvrtko.ursulin@...ux.intel.com>,
	David Airlie <airlied@...il.com>, Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, xen-devel@...ts.xenproject.org,
	linux-serial@...r.kernel.org, linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org,
	linuxppc-dev@...ts.ozlabs.org, linux-rdma@...r.kernel.org,
	openipmi-developer@...ts.sourceforge.net, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-raid@...r.kernel.org, linux-hyperv@...r.kernel.org,
	intel-gfx@...ts.freedesktop.org, dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 00/15] sysctl: Remove sentinel elements from drivers

On Mon, Oct 02, 2023 at 10:55:17AM +0200, Joel Granados via B4 Relay wrote:
> Changes in v2:
> - Left the dangling comma in the ctl_table arrays.
> - Link to v1: https://lore.kernel.org/r/20230928-jag-sysctl_remove_empty_elem_drivers-v1-0-e59120fca9f9@samsung.com

Thanks! Pushed onto sysctl-next for wider testing.

  Luis

Powered by blists - more mailing lists