lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Tue, 14 Nov 2023 00:36:03 +0100
From: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To: Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>, 
 Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@...tlin.com>, 
 Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@...il.com>, 
 Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, 
 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>, 
 Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>, Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>, 
 Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>, 
 Vladimir Oltean <olteanv@...il.com>, 
 "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>, Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>, 
 Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>, Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>, 
 Marek BehĂșn <kabel@...nel.org>
Cc: Christian Marangi <ansuelsmth@...il.com>, 
 linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org, 
 linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, netdev@...r.kernel.org, 
 Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Subject: [PATCH net-next v8 8/9] ARM64: dts: Add special compatibles for
 the Turris Mox

These special compatibles are added to the Marvell Armada 3720
Turris Mox in order to be able to special-case and avoid
warnings on the non-standard nodenames that are ABI on this
one board due to being used in deployed versions of U-Boot.

Signed-off-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-turris-mox.dts | 12 ++++++------
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+), 6 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-turris-mox.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-turris-mox.dts
index 66cd98b67744..a89747d2a600 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-turris-mox.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/armada-3720-turris-mox.dts
@@ -312,7 +312,7 @@ phy1: ethernet-phy@1 {
 	 * Also do not touch the "ports" or "port@n" nodes. These are also ABI.
 	 */
 	switch0@10 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6190";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6190", "marvell,mv88e6190";
 		reg = <0x10>;
 		dsa,member = <0 0>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;
@@ -438,7 +438,7 @@ port-sfp@a {
 
 	/* NOTE: this node name is ABI, don't change it! */
 	switch0@2 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6085";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6085", "marvell,mv88e6085";
 		reg = <0x2>;
 		dsa,member = <0 0>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;
@@ -506,7 +506,7 @@ port@5 {
 
 	/* NOTE: this node name is ABI, don't change it! */
 	switch1@11 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6190";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6190", "marvell,mv88e6190";
 		reg = <0x11>;
 		dsa,member = <0 1>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;
@@ -632,7 +632,7 @@ port-sfp@a {
 
 	/* NOTE: this node name is ABI, don't change it! */
 	switch1@2 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6085";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6085", "marvell,mv88e6085";
 		reg = <0x2>;
 		dsa,member = <0 1>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;
@@ -700,7 +700,7 @@ port@5 {
 
 	/* NOTE: this node name is ABI, don't change it! */
 	switch2@12 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6190";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6190", "marvell,mv88e6190";
 		reg = <0x12>;
 		dsa,member = <0 2>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;
@@ -817,7 +817,7 @@ port-sfp@a {
 
 	/* NOTE: this node name is ABI, don't change it! */
 	switch2@2 {
-		compatible = "marvell,mv88e6085";
+		compatible = "marvell,turris-mox-mv88e6085", "marvell,mv88e6085";
 		reg = <0x2>;
 		dsa,member = <0 2>;
 		interrupt-parent = <&moxtet>;

-- 
2.34.1


Powered by blists - more mailing lists