lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Sat, 2 Dec 2023 11:52:13 +0300
From: Arınç ÜNAL <arinc.unal@...nc9.com>
To: Daniel Golle <daniel@...rotopia.org>,
 Landen Chao <Landen.Chao@...iatek.com>, DENG Qingfang <dqfext@...il.com>,
 Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>, Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
 Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>, Vladimir Oltean
 <olteanv@...il.com>, "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
 Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
 Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>, Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@...il.com>,
 AngeloGioacchino Del Regno <angelogioacchino.delregno@...labora.com>,
 Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>
Cc: netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
 linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-mediatek@...ts.infradead.org,
 Frank Wunderlich <frank-w@...lic-files.de>,
 Bartel Eerdekens <bartel.eerdekens@...stell8.be>, mithat.guner@...ont.com,
 erkin.bozoglu@...ont.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH net-next 00/15] MT7530 DSA subdriver improvements

Can I receive reviews for patches 6, 12, 13, 14, and 15?

Thanks.
Arınç

Powered by blists - more mailing lists