lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Fri,  6 Oct 2023 13:17:07 -0700
From: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
To: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@...il.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>,
	Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@...sung.com>,
	Alim Akhtar <alim.akhtar@...sung.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	"Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org>,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org,
	Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
	Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
	Tom Rix <trix@...hat.com>,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	llvm@...ts.linux.dev
Subject: [PATCH] pinctrl: samsung: Annotate struct exynos_muxed_weint_data with __counted_by

Prepare for the coming implementation by GCC and Clang of the __counted_by
attribute. Flexible array members annotated with __counted_by can have
their accesses bounds-checked at run-time via CONFIG_UBSAN_BOUNDS (for
array indexing) and CONFIG_FORTIFY_SOURCE (for strcpy/memcpy-family
functions).

As found with Coccinelle[1], add __counted_by for struct
exynos_muxed_weint_data. Additionally, since the element count member
must be set before accessing the annotated flexible array member, move
its initialization earlier.

Cc: Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@...il.com>
Cc: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
Cc: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@...sung.com>
Cc: Alim Akhtar <alim.akhtar@...sung.com>
Cc: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Cc: "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org>
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org
Cc: linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org
Cc: linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org
Cc: linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org
Link: https://github.com/kees/kernel-tools/blob/trunk/coccinelle/examples/counted_by.cocci [1]
Signed-off-by: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
---
 drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.c | 2 +-
 drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.h | 2 +-
 2 files changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.c b/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.c
index a8212fc126bf..6b58ec84e34b 100644
--- a/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.c
+++ b/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.c
@@ -616,6 +616,7 @@ __init int exynos_eint_wkup_init(struct samsung_pinctrl_drv_data *d)
 		+ muxed_banks*sizeof(struct samsung_pin_bank *), GFP_KERNEL);
 	if (!muxed_data)
 		return -ENOMEM;
+	muxed_data->nr_banks = muxed_banks;
 
 	irq_set_chained_handler_and_data(irq, exynos_irq_demux_eint16_31,
 					 muxed_data);
@@ -628,7 +629,6 @@ __init int exynos_eint_wkup_init(struct samsung_pinctrl_drv_data *d)
 
 		muxed_data->banks[idx++] = bank;
 	}
-	muxed_data->nr_banks = muxed_banks;
 
 	return 0;
 }
diff --git a/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.h b/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.h
index 7bd6d82c9f36..3ac52c2cf998 100644
--- a/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.h
+++ b/drivers/pinctrl/samsung/pinctrl-exynos.h
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ struct exynos_weint_data {
  */
 struct exynos_muxed_weint_data {
 	unsigned int nr_banks;
-	struct samsung_pin_bank *banks[];
+	struct samsung_pin_bank *banks[] __counted_by(nr_banks);
 };
 
 int exynos_eint_gpio_init(struct samsung_pinctrl_drv_data *d);
-- 
2.34.1


Powered by blists - more mailing lists