lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Sun, 22 Oct 2023 20:47:23 +0200
From: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
To: Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>, Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
 Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
 Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>, Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>, "Guilherme G . Piccoli"
 <gpiccoli@...lia.com>, linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org,
 devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
 linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 1/2] From: Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>

On 22/10/2023 19:26, Luka Panio wrote:
>>> dt-bindings: arm: qcom: Add Xiaomi Pad 6 (xiaomi-pipa)
> 
>> Your subject is not correct.
> 
> Sorry, but what should be there?

Your subject is:
"From: Luka Panio"
Subject contains git commit subject. See git log --- PATH for ideas.

> 
>> Please include full changelog. This is v5 so what happened between v1
>> and v5?
> 
> That is a full changelog, no other changes to dt-bindings were done.



Best regards,
Krzysztof


Powered by blists - more mailing lists