lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Thu,  2 Nov 2023 16:20:33 +0100
From: Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>
To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
	Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>,
	Daniel Mack <daniel@...que.org>,
	Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@...il.com>,
	Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@...e.fr>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
	Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>,
	Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>,
	Leo Yan <leoy@...vell.com>,
	Zhangfei Gao <zhangfei.gao@...vell.com>,
	Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@...sk>,
	Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
	Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
	"Guilherme G . Piccoli" <gpiccoli@...lia.com>
Cc: linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
	devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	linux-omap@...r.kernel.org,
	alsa-devel@...a-project.org,
	linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org,
	phone-devel@...r.kernel.org,
	~postmarketos/upstreaming@...ts.sr.ht,
	Karel Balej <balejk@...fyz.cz>
Subject: [PATCH v7 10/10] MAINTAINERS: add myself as Marvell PXA1908 maintainer

Add myself as the maintainer for Marvell PXA1908 SoC support.

Signed-off-by: Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 2894f0777537..092e73d9de90 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -2331,6 +2331,15 @@ F:	drivers/irqchip/irq-mvebu-*
 F:	drivers/pinctrl/mvebu/
 F:	drivers/rtc/rtc-armada38x.c
 
+ARM/Marvell PXA1908 SOC support
+M:	Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>
+L:	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:	Maintained
+T:	git https://gitlab.com/LegoLivesMatter/linux
+F:	arch/arm64/boot/dts/marvell/pxa1908*
+F:	drivers/clk/mmp/clk-of-pxa1908.c
+F:	include/dt-bindings/clock/marvell,pxa1908.h
+
 ARM/Mediatek RTC DRIVER
 M:	Eddie Huang <eddie.huang@...iatek.com>
 M:	Sean Wang <sean.wang@...iatek.com>
-- 
2.42.0



Powered by blists - more mailing lists