lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 20 Dec 2012 23:29:59 +0200
From:	Ohad Ben-Cohen <ohad@...ery.com>
To:	Loic Pallardy <loic.pallardy-ext@...ricsson.com>
Cc:	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
	Janusz Krzysztofik <jkrzyszt@....icnet.pl>,
	Omar Ramirez Luna <omar.ramirez@...itl.com>,
	Loic PALLARDY <loic.pallardy@...com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@...nsource.wolfsonmicro.com>,
	Dom Cobley <popcornmix@...il.com>,
	Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@...ana.be>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	Suman Anna <s-anna@...com>, Juan Gutierrez <jgutierrez@...com>,
	Felipe Contreras <felipe.contreras@...ia.com>,
	Tejun Heo <tj@...nel.org>,
	linux-arm <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	"linux-omap@...r.kernel.org" <linux-omap@...r.kernel.org>,
	STEricsson_nomadik_linux <STEricsson_nomadik_linux@...t.st.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/9] mailbox: rename omap_mbox in mailbox

Hi Loic,

On Tue, Dec 18, 2012 at 3:10 PM, Loic Pallardy
<loic.pallardy-ext@...ricsson.com> wrote:
> In order to create a generic mailbox framework, functions
> and structures should be renamed in mailbox.

This patch should also update omap_remoteproc.c so the build doesn't
break (and if you have a panda board around it might be nice to run
the remoteproc sample to make sure things still generally work).

Thanks,
Ohad.
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists