lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sat, 2 Nov 2013 22:46:55 +0530
From:	Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@...com>
To:	Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@...il.com>
CC:	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	Matt Porter <matt.porter@...aro.org>,
	Felipe Balbi <balbi@...com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Rob Herring <rob.herring@...xeda.com>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Christian Daudt <bcm@...thebug.org>,
	Paul Zimmerman <paulz@...opsys.com>,
	Devicetree List <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux USB List <linux-usb@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linaro Patches <patches@...aro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 1/9] phy: add phy_get_bus_width()/phy_set_bus_width()
 calls

Hi Tomasz,

On Saturday 02 November 2013 06:44 PM, Tomasz Figa wrote:
> Hi Matt,
>
> On Friday 01 of November 2013 15:45:50 Matt Porter wrote:
>> This adds a pair of APIs that allows the generic PHY subsystem to
>> provide information on the PHY bus width. The PHY provider driver may
>> use phy_set_bus_width() to set the bus width that the PHY supports.
>> The controller driver may then use phy_get_bus_width() to fetch the
>> PHY bus width in order to properly configure the controller.
>
> I somehow does not like this. If we take this path for any further
> properties that we may need, we will end up with a lot of consumer
> specific properties stored in a PHY object having their own accessor
> functions.

Only after all of us feel that a property is *generic* enough, we allow 
it to be added in the PHY object.
>
> Since this is just an integration detail, what about simply adding this as
> a property in device tree node of the OTG controller (and pdata if
> considering non-DT support)?

We already had a discussion about this and the dt maintainers suggested 
the property should be in the PHY. [1]

[1] ->  http://www.spinics.net/lists/devicetree/msg08851.html

Thanks
Kishon
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists