lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 7 Mar 2014 11:11:45 +0800
From:	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:	Maxime COQUELIN <maxime.coquelin@...com>
Cc:	Rob Landley <rob@...dley.net>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...com>,
	Stuart Menefy <stuart.menefy@...com>,
	Giuseppe Cavallaro <peppe.cavallaro@...com>,
	"linux-doc@...r.kernel.org" <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>, kernel@...inux.com,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/5] Add STiH407 SoC and reference board support

On Fri, Feb 28, 2014 at 8:17 PM, Maxime COQUELIN <maxime.coquelin@...com> wrote:

> This series adds basic support to the STMicroelectronics STiH407 SoC and its
> B2120 reference board. The STiH407 is a dual-core ARM Cortex-A9 CPU aimed at
> STB market.
>
> Giuseppe Cavallaro (2):
>   ARM: STi: add pinctrl support for the STiH407 SoC
>   pinctrl: st: Enhance the controller to manage unavailable registers
>
> Maxime Coquelin (3):
>   ARM: STi: Add STiH407 SoC support
>   ARM: dts: Add STiH407 SoC support
>   ARM: dts: STiH407: Add B2120 board support

So I'd like to take the pinctrl patch through my tree and the rest through
ARM SoC but it seems it does not apply :-/

Yours,
Linus Walleij
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists