lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 22 May 2014 09:42:40 +0530
From:	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>
To:	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>
Cc:	Lists linaro-kernel <linaro-kernel@...ts.linaro.org>,
	"linux-pm@...r.kernel.org" <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Arvind Chauhan <arvind.chauhan@....com>,
	Ips Gandhi <inderpal.s@...sung.com>,
	Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>, Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>,
	Chander Kashyap <chander.kashyap@...aro.org>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@...sung.com>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>,
	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
	Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@....com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH Resend] driver/core: cpu: initialize opp table

On 22 May 2014 05:27, Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@...ysocki.net> wrote:
> In a header file included by cpu.c.  Something like
>
> #if defined(CONFIG_OF) && defined(CONFIG_PM_OPP)
> <function header>
> #else
> static inline <stub>
> #endif

Thanks, Sudeep already helped me in understanding that :) ..
Already implemented that in cpu.c only ..
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists