lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Wed, 02 Jul 2014 17:38:31 -0700
From:	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>
To:	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>
CC:	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
	Lists linaro-kernel <linaro-kernel@...ts.linaro.org>,
	"linux-pm@...r.kernel.org" <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Arvind Chauhan <arvind.chauhan@....com>,
	linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, Sachin Kamat <spk.linux@...il.com>,
	Thomas P Abraham <thomas.ab@...sung.com>,
	Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>, Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 06/14] cpufreq: cpu0: defer probe if clock isn't registered
 yet

On 07/02/14 04:32, Viresh Kumar wrote:
>
> diff --git a/drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq-cpu0.c b/drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq-cpu0.c
> index 4273a5f..0c16b2f 100644
> --- a/drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq-cpu0.c
> +++ b/drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq-cpu0.c
> @@ -151,7 +151,16 @@ static int cpu0_cpufreq_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
>         cpu_clk = clk_get(cpu_dev, NULL);
>         if (IS_ERR(cpu_clk)) {
>                 ret = PTR_ERR(cpu_clk);
> -               pr_err("failed to get cpu0 clock: %d\n", ret);
> +
> +               /*
> +                * If cpu's clk node is present, but clock is not yet
> +                * registered, we should try defering probe.
> +                */
> +               if (ret == -EPROBE_DEFER)
> +                       dev_err(cpu_dev, "cpu0 clock not ready, retry\n");

Please make this a dev_dbg() or just remove it entirely. Sending a
message to the log on probe defer just duplicates what the driver core
is already doing.

-- 
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
hosted by The Linux Foundation

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists