lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 10 Jul 2014 19:06:44 +0530
From:	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>
To:	Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@...com>
Cc:	Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>, Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
	Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
	Lists linaro-kernel <linaro-kernel@...ts.linaro.org>,
	"linux-pm@...r.kernel.org" <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
	"linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org" <linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Thomas P Abraham <thomas.ab@...sung.com>,
	Arvind Chauhan <arvind.chauhan@....com>,
	Sachin Kamat <spk.linux@...il.com>,
	Dave Gerlach <d-gerlach@...com>,
	linux-omap <linux-omap@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 07/14] cpufreq: cpu0: OPPs can be populated at runtime

On 10 July 2014 19:01, Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@...com> wrote:
> Yep. Last time I blocked the series because all the DT conversions
> were not done. Considering now the cpufreq-generic can work on non
> DT platforms, I am ok to remove the omap-cpufreq.

Great.
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists