lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 8 Aug 2014 07:55:54 -0600
From:	Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@...aro.org>
To:	Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@...bosch.com>
Cc:	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
	Russell King - ARM Linux <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Rob Herring <robherring2@...il.com>,
	Daniel Thompson <daniel.thompson@...aro.org>,
	Robert Marklund <robbelibobban@...il.com>,
	Al Grant <Al.Grant@....com>,
	Patch Tracking <patches@...aro.org>,
	Marcin Jabrzyk <marcin.jabrzyk@...il.com>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Panchaxari Prasannamurthy Tumkur 
	<panchaxari.prasannamurthy@...aro.org>,
	"r.sengupta@...sung.com" <r.sengupta@...sung.com>,
	Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@...roid.com>,
	Tony Armitstead <Tony.Armitstead@....com>,
	John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	James King <james.king@...aro.org>,
	Pratik Patel <pratikp@...eaurora.org>,
	Vikas Varshney <varshney@...com>,
	Jonas Svennebring <jonas.svennebring@...gotech.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 07/10 v3] coresight-etm: add CoreSight ETM/PTM driver

On 7 August 2014 23:28, Dirk Behme <dirk.behme@...bosch.com> wrote:
> On 07.08.2014 20:21, mathieu.poirier@...aro.org wrote:
>>
>> From: Pratik Patel <pratikp@...eaurora.org>
>>
>> This driver manages CoreSight ETM (Embedded Trace Macrocell) that
>> supports processor tracing. Currently supported version are ARM
>> ETMv3.x and PTM1.x.
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Pratik Patel <pratikp@...eaurora.org>
>> Signed-off-by: Panchaxari Prasannamurthy
>> <panchaxari.prasannamurthy@...aro.org>
>> Signed-off-by: Mathieu Poirier <mathieu.poirier@...aro.org>
>> ---
>
> ...
>>
>> +static struct amba_id etm_ids[] = {
>> +       {       /* ETM 3.3 */
>> +               .id     = 0x0003b921,
>> +               .mask   = 0x0003ffff,
>> +       },
>> +       {       /* ETM 3.5 */
>> +               .id     = 0x0003b956,
>> +               .mask   = 0x0003ffff,
>> +       },
>> +       {       /* PTM */
>> +               .id     = 0x0003b95f,
>> +               .mask   = 0x0003ffff,
>> +       },
>> +       { 0, 0},
>
>
> Maybe you like to add PTM 1.0 [1] here, too?

You got it.
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists