lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 30 Jan 2017 20:27:58 +0000
From:   Chris Packham <Chris.Packham@...iedtelesis.co.nz>
To:     Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@...e-electrons.com>
CC:     Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        "linux@...linux.org.uk" <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        "linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Jason Cooper <jason@...edaemon.net>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@...il.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Chris Brand <chris.brand@...adcom.com>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        "Arnd Bergmann" <arnd@...db.de>,
        Thierry Reding <treding@...dia.com>,
        Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@....com>,
        Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@....com>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>,
        Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@...dia.com>,
        Kalyan Kinthada <Kalyan.Kinthada@...iedtelesis.co.nz>,
        "devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-clk@...r.kernel.org" <linux-clk@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv5 0/5] Support for Marvell switches with integrated CPUs

On 31/01/17 03:40, Gregory CLEMENT wrote:
> Hi Chris,
>
> The 5 patches should be available soon (if it is not already the case),
> in the linux-next branch.
>
> The clk patch is already there, the 3 arm patch have been merged in my
> mvebu/for-next branch, and the pinctrl patch is about to be merged in
> the pinctrl/for-next branch.
>
> Gregory
>

Gregory, Stephen, Linus W, thanks for applying the patches. Numerous 
reviewers thanks for your feedback.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists