lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:54:26 -0700
From:   Jens Axboe <axboe@...com>
To:     Sinan Kaya <okaya@...eaurora.org>,
        Logan Gunthorpe <logang@...tatee.com>,
        Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>
CC:     Keith Busch <keith.busch@...el.com>,
        Myron Stowe <myron.stowe@...il.com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Emil Velikov <emil.l.velikov@...il.com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Guenter Roeck <linux@...ck-us.net>,
        Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@....ntt.co.jp>,
        Stefan Berger <stefanb@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        Wei Zhang <wzhang@...com>,
        Kurt Schwemmer <kurt.schwemmer@...rosemi.com>,
        Stephen Bates <stephen.bates@...rosemi.com>,
        <linux-pci@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-nvme@...ts.infradead.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/4] New Microsemi PCI Switch Management Driver

On 02/23/2017 01:51 PM, Sinan Kaya wrote:
> On 2/23/2017 3:36 PM, Logan Gunthorpe wrote:
>> We're still waiting on any kind of response from Bjorn. (If you're
>> listening please say something!)
>>
>> Does anyone have any suggestions for dealing with an unresponsive
>> maintainer? Or a way for us to move forward with this quickly and get it
>> merged?
> 
> You'll want to be careful during the merge window (these days) as the
> maintainer is usually busy with code delivery. You can't rush your code in at
> the last minute.
> 
> [GIT PULL] PCI changes for v4.11]
> 
> Here is a list of all the patches waiting to be reviewed. 
> 
> https://urldefense.proofpoint.com/v2/url?u=https-3A__patchwork.ozlabs.org_project_linux-2Dpci_list_&d=DwIC-g&c=5VD0RTtNlTh3ycd41b3MUw&r=cK1a7KivzZRh1fKQMjSm2A&m=1BfGDtZjAoX-qj9haoqNB7onGlV0IrYOSvLRdecBk88&s=LXm-NTK2rl_GWfVm9dlVB66fhl1ckx-Ar-2z80daybc&e= 
> 
> You'll just have to wait your turn.

The code was posted 2/2, and a ping was sent 2/17 and now today. I don't
think it's unreasonable to expect a response within a month. It's not
a major new feature in the core of PCI, it's a basic driver.

-- 
Jens Axboe

Powered by blists - more mailing lists