lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:44:34 +0200
From:   Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>
CC:     <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-media@...r.kernel.org>,
        Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@...aro.org>,
        Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@...com>,
        Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 4/8] ARM: dts: stm32: Enable DCMI camera interface on STM32F429-EVAL board

Enable DCMI camera interface on STM32F429-EVAL board.

Signed-off-by: Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts | 9 +++++++++
 1 file changed, 9 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
index 3c99466..87733d3 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
@@ -141,6 +141,15 @@
 	clock-frequency = <25000000>;
 };
 
+&dcmi {
+	status = "okay";
+
+	port {
+		dcmi_0: endpoint@0 {
+		};
+	};
+};
+
 &i2c1 {
 	pinctrl-0 = <&i2c1_pins>;
 	pinctrl-names = "default";
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists