lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 9 Jun 2017 10:03:22 +0200
From:   Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@...il.com>
To:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Cc:     Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@...il.com>,
        Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Gregory Clement <gregory.clement@...e-electrons.com>,
        Jason Cooper <jason@...edaemon.net>,
        "linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        "linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org" <linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Sebastian Hesselbarth <sebastian.hesselbarth@...il.com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv2 1/2] gpio: mvebu: fix blink counter register selection

On Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:37:55 +0200
Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org> wrote:

> On Thu, Jun 1, 2017 at 2:18 PM, Richard Genoud
> <richard.genoud@...il.com> wrote:
> 
> > The blink counter A was always selected because 0 was forced in the
> > blink select counter register.
> > The variable 'set' was obviously there to be used as the register
> > value, selecting the B counter when id==1 and A counter when id==0.
> >
> > Tested on clearfog-pro (Marvell 88F6828)
> >
> > Fixes: 757642f9a584 ("gpio: mvebu: Add limited PWM support")
> > Reviewed-by: Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@...e-electrons.com>
> > Reviewed-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@...il.com>
> > Signed-off-by: Richard Genoud <richard.genoud@...il.com>  
> 
> Patch applied for fixes.
> 
> It appears this will clash with patches on the development branch :(

Hi Linus,

The commit 2233bf7a92e7 ("gpio: mvebu: switch to regmap for register
access") which you likely mean breaks gpio-keys, reported about an hour
ago, so you might just want to drop that one for now instead as it
needs mor work anyway.

Ralph

Powered by blists - more mailing lists