lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 23 Nov 2017 16:18:23 +0100
From:   Türk, Jan <Jan.Tuerk@...rion.de>
To:     'Fabio Estevam' <festevam@...il.com>
CC:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>,
        Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...libre.com>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...e-electrons.com>,
        Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@...e-electrons.com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        SZ Lin <sz.lin@...a.com>,
        "devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        DRI mailing list <dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org>,
        LinuxArmKernelMailingListe <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>
Subject: AW: [PATCH 1/5] drm/panel: Add support for the EDT ETM0700G0BDH6

Hi Fabio,

I've used git send-email and tested the patches by checkpatch.pl before without any problems.
So it might have been touched by the mail server, so can you send me your checkpatch.pl log (directly)?

Regards,
Jan Tuerk



emtrion GmbH
Kreativpark - Alter Schlachthof 45
76131 Karlsruhe
GERMANY
http://www.emtrion.de
_______________________________________

Amtsgericht Mannheim
HRB 110 300
Geschäftsführer: Dieter Baur, Ramona Maurer
_______________________________________

Powered by blists - more mailing lists