lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Sat, 2 Dec 2017 16:55:48 +0100
From:   Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:     Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@...e.org>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...e-electrons.com>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>, linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>,
        linux-sunxi <linux-sunxi@...glegroups.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 03/10] dt-bindings: gpio: gpio-axp209: add pinctrl features

On Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 2:44 PM, Quentin Schulz
<quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com> wrote:

> The X-Powers AXP209 has 3 GPIOs. GPIO0/1 can each act either as a GPIO,
> an ADC or a LDO regulator. GPIO2 can only act as a GPIO.
>
> This adds the pinctrl features to the driver so GPIO0/1 can be used as
> ADC or LDO regulator.
>
> Signed-off-by: Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com>
> Acked-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>

Please add a reference to the generic pinctrl bindings and state that you
use them and how.

pinctrl/pinctrl-bindings.txt

> +The GPIOs can be muxed to other functions and therefore, must be a subnode of
> +axp_gpio.
> +
> +Example:
> +
> +&axp_gpio {
> +       gpio0_adc: gpio0-adc {
> +               pins = "GPIO0";
> +               function = "adc";
> +       };
> +};

So write explicitly that this driver employs the per-pin muxing pattern.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

Powered by blists - more mailing lists