lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 20 Dec 2017 11:12:29 +0100
From:   Michal Hocko <mhocko@...nel.org>
To:     kemi <kemi.wang@...el.com>
Cc:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>,
        Mel Gorman <mgorman@...hsingularity.net>,
        Johannes Weiner <hannes@...xchg.org>,
        Christopher Lameter <cl@...ux.com>,
        YASUAKI ISHIMATSU <yasu.isimatu@...il.com>,
        Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@...tuozzo.com>,
        Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@...e.com>,
        Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@...cle.com>,
        David Rientjes <rientjes@...gle.com>,
        Sebastian Andrzej Siewior <bigeasy@...utronix.de>,
        Dave <dave.hansen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Andi Kleen <andi.kleen@...el.com>,
        Tim Chen <tim.c.chen@...el.com>,
        Jesper Dangaard Brouer <brouer@...hat.com>,
        Ying Huang <ying.huang@...el.com>,
        Aaron Lu <aaron.lu@...el.com>, Aubrey Li <aubrey.li@...el.com>,
        Linux MM <linux-mm@...ck.org>,
        Linux Kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 3/5] mm: enlarge NUMA counters threshold size

On Wed 20-12-17 13:52:14, kemi wrote:
> 
> 
> On 2017年12月19日 20:40, Michal Hocko wrote:
> > On Tue 19-12-17 14:39:24, Kemi Wang wrote:
> >> We have seen significant overhead in cache bouncing caused by NUMA counters
> >> update in multi-threaded page allocation. See 'commit 1d90ca897cb0 ("mm:
> >> update NUMA counter threshold size")' for more details.
> >>
> >> This patch updates NUMA counters to a fixed size of (MAX_S16 - 2) and deals
> >> with global counter update using different threshold size for node page
> >> stats.
> > 
> > Again, no numbers.
> 
> Compare to vanilla kernel, I don't think it has performance improvement, so
> I didn't post performance data here.
> But, if you would like to see performance gain from enlarging threshold size
> for NUMA stats (compare to the first patch), I will do that later. 

Please do. I would also like to hear _why_ all counters cannot simply
behave same. In other words why we cannot simply increase
stat_threshold? Maybe calculate_normal_threshold needs a better scaling
for larger machines.
-- 
Michal Hocko
SUSE Labs

Powered by blists - more mailing lists