lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:08:36 +0200
From:   Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...tlin.com>
To:     Georgi Djakov <georgi.djakov@...aro.org>
Cc:     Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mike Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>, khilman@...libre.com,
        Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@...aro.org>,
        skannan@...eaurora.org,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@...aro.org>,
        seansw@....qualcomm.com, daidavid1@...eaurora.org,
        evgreen@...omium.org, Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@....com>,
        Alexandre Bailon <abailon@...libre.com>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-arm-kernel <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v7 2/8] dt-bindings: Introduce interconnect provider
 bindings

Hi!

On Fri, Aug 24, 2018 at 05:51:37PM +0300, Georgi Djakov wrote:
> Hi Maxime,
> 
> On 08/20/2018 06:32 PM, Maxime Ripard wrote:
> > Hi Georgi,
> > 
> > On Tue, Aug 07, 2018 at 05:54:38PM +0300, Georgi Djakov wrote:
> >>> There is also a patch series from Maxime Ripard that's addressing the
> >>> same general area. See "dt-bindings: Add a dma-parent property". We
> >>> don't need multiple ways to address describing the device to memory
> >>> paths, so you all had better work out a common solution.
> >>
> >> Looks like this fits exactly into the interconnect API concept. I see
> >> MBUS as interconnect provider and display/camera as consumers, that
> >> report their bandwidth needs. I am also planning to add support for
> >> priority.
> > 
> > Thanks for working on this. After looking at your serie, the one thing
> > I'm a bit uncertain about (and the most important one to us) is how we
> > would be able to tell through which interconnect the DMA are done.
> > 
> > This is important to us since our topology is actually quite simple as
> > you've seen, but the RAM is not mapped on that bus and on the CPU's,
> > so we need to apply an offset to each buffer being DMA'd.
> 
> Ok, i see - your problem is not about bandwidth scaling but about using
> different memory ranges by the driver to access the same location.

Well, it turns out that the problem we are bitten by at the moment is
the memory range one, but the controller it goes through also provides
bandwidth scaling, priorities and so on, so it's not too far off.

> So this is not really the same and your problem is different. Also
> the interconnect bindings are describing a path and
> endpoints. However i am open to any ideas.

It's describing a path and endpoints, but it can describe multiple of
them for the same device, right? If so, we'd need to provide
additional information to distinguish which path is used for DMA.

Maxime

-- 
Maxime Ripard, Bootlin
Embedded Linux and Kernel engineering
https://bootlin.com

Download attachment "signature.asc" of type "application/pgp-signature" (834 bytes)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists