lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 27 Feb 2019 14:55:00 +0100
From:   Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
To:     Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com>
Cc:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        "open list:GPIO SUBSYSTEM" <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 4/9] pinctrl: Add STMFX GPIO expander Pinctrl/GPIO driver

On Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 10:35 AM Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com> wrote:

> This patch adds pinctrl/GPIO driver for STMicroelectronics
> Multi-Function eXpander (STMFX) GPIO expander.
> STMFX is an I2C slave controller, offering up to 24 GPIOs.
> The driver relies on generic pin config interface to configure the GPIOs.
>
> Signed-off-by: Amelie Delaunay <amelie.delaunay@...com>

Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>

I assume Lee will merge the whole patch set through the MFD
tree.

Yours,
Linus Walleij

Powered by blists - more mailing lists