lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 28 Feb 2019 12:53:30 +0100
From:   Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@...ux-m68k.org>
To:     Mike Rapoport <rppt@...ux.ibm.com>
Cc:     Steven Price <steven.price@....com>, Linux MM <linux-mm@...ck.org>,
        Andy Lutomirski <luto@...nel.org>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>, Borislav Petkov <bp@...en8.de>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Dave Hansen <dave.hansen@...ux.intel.com>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
        James Morse <james.morse@....com>,
        Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@...hat.com>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        "the arch/x86 maintainers" <x86@...nel.org>,
        "H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@...or.com>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <Mark.Rutland@....com>,
        "Liang, Kan" <kan.liang@...ux.intel.com>,
        linux-m68k <linux-m68k@...ts.linux-m68k.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 09/34] m68k: mm: Add p?d_large() definitions

Hi Mike,

On Thu, Feb 28, 2019 at 12:37 PM Mike Rapoport <rppt@...ux.ibm.com> wrote:
> On Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 08:27:40PM +0100, Geert Uytterhoeven wrote:
> > On Wed, Feb 27, 2019 at 6:07 PM Steven Price <steven.price@....com> wrote:
> > > walk_page_range() is going to be allowed to walk page tables other than
> > > those of user space. For this it needs to know when it has reached a
> > > 'leaf' entry in the page tables. This information is provided by the
> > > p?d_large() functions/macros.
> > >
> > > For m68k, we don't support large pages, so add stubs returning 0
> > >
> > > CC: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@...ux-m68k.org>
> > > CC: linux-m68k@...ts.linux-m68k.org
> > > Signed-off-by: Steven Price <steven.price@....com>
> >
> > Thanks for your patch!
> >
> > >  arch/m68k/include/asm/mcf_pgtable.h      | 2 ++
> > >  arch/m68k/include/asm/motorola_pgtable.h | 2 ++
> > >  arch/m68k/include/asm/pgtable_no.h       | 1 +
> > >  arch/m68k/include/asm/sun3_pgtable.h     | 2 ++
> > >  4 files changed, 7 insertions(+)
> >
> > If the definitions are the same, why not add them to
> > arch/m68k/include/asm/pgtable.h instead?
>
> Maybe I'm missing something, but why the stubs have to be defined in
> arch/*/include/asm/pgtable.h rather than in include/asm-generic/pgtable.h?

That would even make more sense, given most architectures don't
support huge pages.

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

--
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@...ux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

Powered by blists - more mailing lists