lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:23:13 -0700
From:   Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@...el.com>
To:     James Bottomley <jejb@...ux.ibm.com>
Cc:     keyrings@...r.kernel.org, Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@...el.com>,
        Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@...el.com>,
        Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@...onical.com>,
        Keith Busch <keith.busch@...el.com>,
        Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@...ux.intel.com>,
        David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>,
        Vishal Verma <vishal.l.verma@...el.com>,
        Mimi Zohar <zohar@...ux.ibm.com>,
        linux-integrity@...r.kernel.org, ecryptfs@...r.kernel.org,
        Roberto Sassu <roberto.sassu@...wei.com>,
        linux-nvdimm <linux-nvdimm@...ts.01.org>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/6] security/keys/encrypted: Break module dependency chain

On Tue, Mar 19, 2019 at 2:09 PM James Bottomley <jejb@...ux.ibm.com> wrote:
>
> On Tue, 2019-03-19 at 14:01 -0700, Dan Williams wrote:
> > On Mon, Mar 18, 2019 at 11:18 PM Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@...el.c
> > om> wrote:
> > >
> > > With v5.1-rc1 all the nvdimm sub-system regression tests started
> > > failing because the libnvdimm module failed to load in the qemu-kvm
> > > test environment.  Critically that environment does not have a TPM.
> > > Commit 240730437deb "KEYS: trusted: explicitly use tpm_chip
> > > structure..." started to require a TPM to be present for the
> > > trusted.ko module to load where there was no requirement for that
> > > before.
> > >
> > > Rather than undo the "fail if no hardware" behavior James points
> > > out that the module dependencies can be broken by looking up the
> > > key-type by name. Remove the dependencies on the "key_type_trusted"
> > > and "key_type_encrypted" symbol exports, and clean up other
> > > boilerplate that supported those exports in different
> > > configurations.
> >
> > Any feedback? Was hoping to get at least patch1 in the queue for
> > v5.1-rc2 since this effectively disables the nvdimm driver on typical
> > configurations. Jarkko, would you be willing to merge it since the
> > regression came through your tree?
>
> The reason I sent out the RFC was to see if the people who actually
> wrote the code had any reasons they needed the current way of doing
> things preserving.
>
> I think your series looks fine except you need to export
> key_type_lookup (patch 2) before you use it (patch 1) to preserve
> bisectability of builds.

Good catch, I fumbled that around. I'll respin and let 0day chew on it
before sending out another version.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists