lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 11 Apr 2019 13:36:44 -0700
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>
To:     Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>
Cc:     Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 3/3] clk: qcom: Add QCS404 TuringCC

Quoting Bjorn Andersson (2019-03-06 09:47:58)
> +
> +static int turingcc_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
> +{
> +       int ret;
> +
> +       pm_runtime_enable(&pdev->dev);
> +       ret = pm_clk_create(&pdev->dev);

Neat solution. Thanks!

> +       if (ret)
> +               goto disable_pm_runtime;
> +
> +       ret = pm_clk_add(&pdev->dev, NULL);

Powered by blists - more mailing lists