lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 15 Apr 2019 10:56:39 +0000
From:   David Laight <David.Laight@...LAB.COM>
To:     'Alastair D'Silva' <alastair@...ilva.org>,
        'Petr Mladek' <pmladek@...e.com>
CC:     'Jani Nikula' <jani.nikula@...ux.intel.com>,
        'Joonas Lahtinen' <joonas.lahtinen@...ux.intel.com>,
        'Rodrigo Vivi' <rodrigo.vivi@...el.com>,
        'David Airlie' <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        'Daniel Vetter' <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        'Karsten Keil' <isdn@...ux-pingi.de>,
        'Jassi Brar' <jassisinghbrar@...il.com>,
        'Tom Lendacky' <thomas.lendacky@....com>,
        "'David S. Miller'" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        'Jose Abreu' <Jose.Abreu@...opsys.com>,
        'Kalle Valo' <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        'Stanislaw Gruszka' <sgruszka@...hat.com>,
        'Benson Leung' <bleung@...omium.org>,
        "'Enric Balletbo i Serra'" <enric.balletbo@...labora.com>,
        "'James E.J. Bottomley'" <jejb@...ux.ibm.com>,
        "'Martin K. Petersen'" <martin.petersen@...cle.com>,
        'Greg Kroah-Hartman' <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        'Alexander Viro' <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
        'Sergey Senozhatsky' <sergey.senozhatsky@...il.com>,
        'Steven Rostedt' <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        'Andrew Morton' <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        "intel-gfx@...ts.freedesktop.org" <intel-gfx@...ts.freedesktop.org>,
        "dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org" <dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "netdev@...r.kernel.org" <netdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        "ath10k@...ts.infradead.org" <ath10k@...ts.infradead.org>,
        "linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org" <linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org" <linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-fbdev@...r.kernel.org" <linux-fbdev@...r.kernel.org>,
        "devel@...verdev.osuosl.org" <devel@...verdev.osuosl.org>,
        "linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: RE: [PATCH 1/4] lib/hexdump.c: Allow 64 bytes per line

From: Alastair D'Silva
> Sent: 15 April 2019 11:29
...
> I do, and I believe the choice of the output length should be in the hands
> of the caller.
> 
> On further thought, it would make more sense to remove the hardcoded list of
> sizes and just enforce a power of 2. The function shouldn't dictate what the
> caller can and can't do beyond the technical limits of it's implementation.

Why powers of two?
You may want the length to match sizeof (struct foo).
You might even want the address increment to be larger
that the number of lines dumped.

	David

-
Registered Address Lakeside, Bramley Road, Mount Farm, Milton Keynes, MK1 1PT, UK
Registration No: 1397386 (Wales)

Powered by blists - more mailing lists