lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri,  3 May 2019 19:35:32 +0530
From:   Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@...adcom.com>
To:     Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        Robin Murphy <robin.murphy@....com>,
        Joerg Roedel <joro@...tes.org>,
        Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@....com>,
        Eric Auger <eric.auger@...hat.com>, poza@...eaurora.org,
        Ray Jui <rjui@...adcom.com>
Cc:     bcm-kernel-feedback-list@...adcom.com, linux-pci@...r.kernel.org,
        iommu@...ts.linux-foundation.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@...adcom.com>
Subject: [PATCH v6 1/3] PCI: Add dma_ranges window list

Add a dma_ranges field in PCI host bridge structure to hold resource
entries list of memory regions in sorted order representing memory
ranges that can be accessed through DMA transactions.

Based-on-patch-by: Oza Pawandeep <oza.oza@...adcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Srinath Mannam <srinath.mannam@...adcom.com>
[lorenzo.pieralisi@....com: updated commit log]
Signed-off-by: Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@....com>
Reviewed-by: Oza Pawandeep <poza@...eaurora.org>
Acked-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>
---
 drivers/pci/probe.c | 3 +++
 include/linux/pci.h | 1 +
 2 files changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/drivers/pci/probe.c b/drivers/pci/probe.c
index 7e12d01..72563c1 100644
--- a/drivers/pci/probe.c
+++ b/drivers/pci/probe.c
@@ -595,6 +595,7 @@ struct pci_host_bridge *pci_alloc_host_bridge(size_t priv)
 		return NULL;
 
 	INIT_LIST_HEAD(&bridge->windows);
+	INIT_LIST_HEAD(&bridge->dma_ranges);
 	bridge->dev.release = pci_release_host_bridge_dev;
 
 	/*
@@ -623,6 +624,7 @@ struct pci_host_bridge *devm_pci_alloc_host_bridge(struct device *dev,
 		return NULL;
 
 	INIT_LIST_HEAD(&bridge->windows);
+	INIT_LIST_HEAD(&bridge->dma_ranges);
 	bridge->dev.release = devm_pci_release_host_bridge_dev;
 
 	return bridge;
@@ -632,6 +634,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(devm_pci_alloc_host_bridge);
 void pci_free_host_bridge(struct pci_host_bridge *bridge)
 {
 	pci_free_resource_list(&bridge->windows);
+	pci_free_resource_list(&bridge->dma_ranges);
 
 	kfree(bridge);
 }
diff --git a/include/linux/pci.h b/include/linux/pci.h
index 7744821..bba0a29 100644
--- a/include/linux/pci.h
+++ b/include/linux/pci.h
@@ -490,6 +490,7 @@ struct pci_host_bridge {
 	void		*sysdata;
 	int		busnr;
 	struct list_head windows;	/* resource_entry */
+	struct list_head dma_ranges;	/* dma ranges resource list */
 	u8 (*swizzle_irq)(struct pci_dev *, u8 *); /* Platform IRQ swizzler */
 	int (*map_irq)(const struct pci_dev *, u8, u8);
 	void (*release_fn)(struct pci_host_bridge *);
-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists