lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 26 May 2020 20:01:01 -0600
From:   Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
To:     Dan Murphy <dmurphy@...com>
Cc:     jacek.anaszewski@...il.com, pavel@....cz,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-leds@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
        Benoît Cousson <bcousson@...libre.com>,
        Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v25 06/16] dt: bindings: lp55xx: Update binding for
 Multicolor Framework

On Tue, May 26, 2020 at 11:46:42AM -0500, Dan Murphy wrote:
> Update the DT binding to include the properties to use the
> multicolor framework for the devices that use the LP55xx
> framework.
> 
> Acked-by: Jacek Anaszewski <jacek.anaszewski@...il.com>
> Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
> Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@...com>
> CC: Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>
> CC: "Benoît Cousson" <bcousson@...libre.com>
> CC: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
> CC: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>
> CC: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>
> CC: Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>
> CC: Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>
> CC: NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>
> ---
>  .../devicetree/bindings/leds/leds-lp55xx.txt  | 149 +++++++++++++++---
>  1 file changed, 124 insertions(+), 25 deletions(-)

Convert this to schema first because it's going to need to reference 
the multi-color schema.

Rob

Powered by blists - more mailing lists