lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 07 Aug 2020 01:55:07 +0000
From:   pr-tracker-bot@...nel.org
To:     Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>
Cc:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@...el.com>,
        Amit Kucheria <amit.kucheria@...aro.org>,
        Andrzej Pietrasiewicz <andrzej.p@...labora.com>,
        Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>,
        Colin King <colin.king@...onical.com>,
        Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
        Lukasz Luba <Lukasz.Luba@....com>,
        Sumeet Pawnikar <sumeet.r.pawnikar@...el.com>,
        Henry Yen <henry.yen@...iatek.com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux PM mailing list <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
        Marian-Cristian Rotariu 
        <marian-cristian.rotariu.rb@...renesas.com>
Subject: Re: [GIT PULL] RESEND: thermal for v5.9-rc1

The pull request you sent on Thu, 6 Aug 2020 22:18:59 +0200:

> ssh://git@...olite.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/thermal/linux.git tags/thermal-v5.9-rc1

has been merged into torvalds/linux.git:
https://git.kernel.org/torvalds/c/96e3f3c16b7aedcd71502ccfc5778dddfc2e7b15

Thank you!

-- 
Deet-doot-dot, I am a bot.
https://korg.docs.kernel.org/prtracker.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists