lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 14 Aug 2020 18:30:32 +0100
From:   Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com>
To:     Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Marek Vasut <marek.vasut+renesas@...il.com>,
        Yoshihiro Shimoda <yoshihiro.shimoda.uh@...esas.com>,
        Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Magnus Damm <magnus.damm@...il.com>,
        Kishon Vijay Abraham I <kishon@...com>,
        Lorenzo Pieralisi <lorenzo.pieralisi@....com>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>
Cc:     linux-pci@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-renesas-soc@...r.kernel.org,
        Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.mahadev-lad.rj@...renesas.com>,
        Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>,
        Biju Das <biju.das.jz@...renesas.com>
Subject: [PATCH 0/5] Add PCIe EP nodes on RZ/G2[EMN]

Hi All,

This patch series adds support for PCIe EP nodes to Renesas r8a774a1,
r8a774b1 and r8a774c0 SoC's.

Patches are based on top of [1].

[1] https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/helgaas/
    pci.git/log/?h=next

Cheers,
Prabhakar

Lad Prabhakar (5):
  dt-bindings: pci: rcar-pci-ep: Document r8a774a1 and r8a774b1
  misc: pci_endpoint_test: Add Device ID for RZ/G2M and RZ/G2N PCIe
    controllers
  arm64: dts: renesas: r8a774a1: Add PCIe EP nodes
  arm64: dts: renesas: r8a774b1: Add PCIe EP nodes
  arm64: dts: renesas: r8a774c0: Add PCIe EP node

 .../devicetree/bindings/pci/rcar-pci-ep.yaml  |  7 +++-
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774a1.dtsi     | 38 +++++++++++++++++++
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774b1.dtsi     | 38 +++++++++++++++++++
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/renesas/r8a774c0.dtsi     | 19 ++++++++++
 drivers/misc/pci_endpoint_test.c              |  7 +++-
 5 files changed, 105 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists