lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 9 Dec 2020 14:12:04 -0500
From:   Ben Boeckel <me@...boeckel.net>
To:     David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>
Cc:     Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@...ux.intel.com>,
        "Alexander A. Klimov" <grandmaster@...klimov.de>,
        Petko Manolov <petkan@...-labs.com>,
        "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@...lyn.com>, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        YueHaibing <yuehaibing@...wei.com>,
        Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        Jann Horn <jannh@...gle.com>, linux-crypto@...r.kernel.org,
        Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko@...nel.org>,
        Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@...il.com>, keyrings@...r.kernel.org,
        Gabriel Krisman Bertazi <krisman@...labora.com>,
        linux-security-module@...r.kernel.org,
        Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@...radead.org>,
        Mimi Zohar <zohar@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        Tom Rix <trix@...hat.com>,
        "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org>,
        Alex Shi <alex.shi@...ux.alibaba.com>,
        Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@....fi>,
        Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@...nel.org>,
        James Morris <jmorris@...ei.org>,
        Denis Efremov <efremov@...ux.com>,
        Mickaël Salaün <mic@...ux.microsoft.com>,
        David Woodhouse <dwmw2@...radead.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Tianjia Zhang <tianjia.zhang@...ux.alibaba.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 00/18] keys: Miscellaneous fixes

On Wed, Dec 09, 2020 at 12:14:24 +0000, David Howells wrote:
> I've extended my collection of minor keyrings fixes for the next merge
> window.  Anything else I should add (or anything I should drop)?
> 
> The patches can be found on the following branch:
> 
> 	https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/dhowells/linux-fs.git/log/?h=keys-fixes

1-16 LGTM (modulo the typo in patch 7's commit message). 17 and 18 are
outside my knowledge right now.

Reviewed-by: Ben Boeckel <mathstuf@...il.com>

--Ben

Powered by blists - more mailing lists