lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 18 Dec 2020 20:00:15 +0100
From:   Erwan Le Ray <erwan.leray@...s.st.com>
To:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Jiri Slaby <jslaby@...e.com>, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...s.st.com>
CC:     <linux-serial@...r.kernel.org>, <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-stm32@...md-mailman.stormreply.com>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Erwan Le Ray <erwan.leray@...s.st.com>,
        Fabrice Gasnier <fabrice.gasnier@...s.st.com>,
        Valentin Caron <valentin.caron@...s.st.com>
Subject: [PATCH 4/8] serial: stm32: add author

Update email address add new author in authors list.

Signed-off-by: Erwan Le Ray <erwan.leray@...s.st.com>

diff --git a/drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.c b/drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.c
index 717a97759928..938d2c4aeaed 100644
--- a/drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.c
+++ b/drivers/tty/serial/stm32-usart.c
@@ -3,7 +3,8 @@
  * Copyright (C) Maxime Coquelin 2015
  * Copyright (C) STMicroelectronics SA 2017
  * Authors:  Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>
- *	     Gerald Baeza <gerald.baeza@...com>
+ *	     Gerald Baeza <gerald.baeza@...s.st.com>
+ *	     Erwan Le Ray <erwan.leray@...s.st.com>
  *
  * Inspired by st-asc.c from STMicroelectronics (c)
  */
-- 
2.17.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists