lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 31 Dec 2020 15:23:48 +0300
From:   Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>
To:     Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
Cc:     Vinod Koul <vkoul@...nel.org>, linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org,
        Manivannan Sadhasivam <manivannan.sadhasivam@...aro.org>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] arm64: dts: qcom: qrb5165-rb5: fix pm8009 regulators

Fix pm8009 compatibility string to reference pm8009 revision specific to
sm8250 platform. Also add S2 regulator to be used for qca639x.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Baryshkov <dmitry.baryshkov@...aro.org>
Fixes: b1d2674e6121 ("arm64: dts: qcom: Add basic devicetree support for QRB5165 RB5")
---
 arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qrb5165-rb5.dts | 9 ++++++++-
 1 file changed, 8 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qrb5165-rb5.dts b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qrb5165-rb5.dts
index cbced45d7f51..5c1cc836920f 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qrb5165-rb5.dts
+++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/qcom/qrb5165-rb5.dts
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ qca639x: qca639x {
 
 &apps_rsc {
 	pm8009-rpmh-regulators {
-		compatible = "qcom,pm8009-rpmh-regulators";
+		compatible = "qcom,pm8009-1-rpmh-regulators";
 		qcom,pmic-id = "f";
 
 		vdd-s1-supply = <&vph_pwr>;
@@ -149,6 +149,13 @@ pm8009-rpmh-regulators {
 		vdd-l5-l6-supply = <&vreg_bob>;
 		vdd-l7-supply = <&vreg_s4a_1p8>;
 
+		vreg_s2f_0p95: smps2 {
+			regulator-name = "vreg_s2f_0p95";
+			regulator-min-microvolt = <900000>;
+			regulator-max-microvolt = <952000>;
+			regulator-initial-mode = <RPMH_REGULATOR_MODE_AUTO>;
+		};
+
 		vreg_l1f_1p1: ldo1 {
 			regulator-name = "vreg_l1f_1p1";
 			regulator-min-microvolt = <1104000>;
-- 
2.29.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists