lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 6 Jan 2021 17:49:17 -0800
From:   Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>
To:     Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>
Cc:     Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        Willem de Bruijn <willemb@...gle.com>,
        David Miller <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jonathan Lemon <jonathan.lemon@...il.com>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        "the arch/x86 maintainers" <x86@...nel.org>,
        Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>,
        Matthew Wilcox <willy@...radead.org>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Linux-MM <linux-mm@...ck.org>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Ingo Molnar <mingo@...nel.org>,
        Juri Lelli <juri.lelli@...hat.com>,
        Vincent Guittot <vincent.guittot@...aro.org>,
        Dietmar Eggemann <dietmar.eggemann@....com>,
        Ben Segall <bsegall@...gle.com>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
        Daniel Bristot de Oliveira <bristot@...hat.com>,
        Netdev <netdev@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [BUG] from x86: Support kmap_local() forced debugging

On Wed, 6 Jan 2021 17:03:48 -0800 Linus Torvalds wrote:
> I wonder whether there is other code that "knows" about kmap() only
> affecting PageHighmem() pages thing that is no longer true.
> 
> Looking at some other code, skb_gro_reset_offset() looks suspiciously
> like it also thinks highmem pages are special.
> 
> Adding the networking people involved in this area to the cc too.

Thanks for the detailed analysis! skb_gro_reset_offset() checks if
kernel can read data in the fragments directly as an optimization, 
in case the entire header is in a fragment. 

IIUC DEBUG_KMAP_LOCAL_FORCE_MAP only affects the mappings from
explicit kmap calls, which GRO won't make - it will fall back to
pulling the header out of the fragment and end up in skb_copy_bits(),
i.e. the loop you fixed. So GRO should be good. I think..

Powered by blists - more mailing lists