lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  5 Oct 2021 09:54:48 +0200
From:   Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@...hiba.co.jp>,
        Yu Chen <chenyu56@...wei.com>,
        Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@...el.com>,
        Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@...wei.com>,
        Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>,
        Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@...inx.com>,
        Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@...glemail.com>,
        Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@...xity.net>,
        Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@....com>,
        Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>, Tero Kristo <kristo@...nel.org>,
        Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@...nel.org>,
        Shubhrajyoti Datta <shubhrajyoti.datta@...inx.com>,
        Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@...teo.net>,
        Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@...com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@...gle.com>,
        Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@....com>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime@...no.tech>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 08/11] MAINTAINERS: rectify entry for FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER

Commit 96e4781b3d93 ("dt-bindings: net: fec: convert fsl,*fec bindings to
yaml") converts fsl-fec.txt to fsl,fec.yaml,  but missed to adjust its
reference in MAINTAINERS.

Hence, ./scripts/get_maintainer.pl --self-test=patterns complains about
a broken reference.

Repair this file reference in FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER.

Reviewed-by: Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@....com>
Signed-off-by: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 1337ba843f26..6660b32c01f9 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -7495,7 +7495,7 @@ FREESCALE IMX / MXC FEC DRIVER
 M:	Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@....com>
 L:	netdev@...r.kernel.org
 S:	Maintained
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/fsl-fec.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/fsl,fec.yaml
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fec.h
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fec_main.c
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/freescale/fec_ptp.c
-- 
2.26.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists