lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  5 Oct 2021 09:54:49 +0200
From:   Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <nobuhiro1.iwamatsu@...hiba.co.jp>,
        Yu Chen <chenyu56@...wei.com>,
        Anitha Chrisanthus <anitha.chrisanthus@...el.com>,
        Jonathan Cameron <Jonathan.Cameron@...wei.com>,
        Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>,
        Naga Sureshkumar Relli <nagasure@...inx.com>,
        Hans Ulli Kroll <ulli.kroll@...glemail.com>,
        Deepak Saxena <dsaxena@...xity.net>,
        Mirela Rabulea <mirela.rabulea@....com>,
        Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>, Tero Kristo <kristo@...nel.org>,
        Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@...nel.org>,
        Shubhrajyoti Datta <shubhrajyoti.datta@...inx.com>,
        Wilken Gottwalt <wilken.gottwalt@...teo.net>,
        Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@...com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@...gle.com>,
        Joakim Zhang <qiangqing.zhang@....com>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime@...no.tech>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 09/11] MAINTAINERS: rectify more entries with documentation-file-ref check

A number of file entries can be automatically repaired with
./scripts/documentation-file-ref-check --fix.

The changes from this script were manually cross-checked for sanity.

Signed-off-by: Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>
---
 MAINTAINERS | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index 6660b32c01f9..9a8a043ea9c4 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -1889,7 +1889,7 @@ M:	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
 L:	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
 S:	Maintained
 T:	git git://github.com/ulli-kroll/linux.git
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/gemini.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/gemini.yaml
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/cortina,gemini-ethernet.txt
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/cortina,gemini-pinctrl.txt
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/rtc/faraday,ftrtc010.yaml
@@ -3776,7 +3776,7 @@ L:	bcm-kernel-feedback-list@...adcom.com
 L:	netdev@...r.kernel.org
 S:	Supported
 F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/brcm,bcmgenet.txt
-F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/brcm,unimac-mdio.txt
+F:	Documentation/devicetree/bindings/net/brcm,unimac-mdio.yaml
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/genet/
 F:	drivers/net/ethernet/broadcom/unimac.h
 F:	drivers/net/mdio/mdio-bcm-unimac.c
-- 
2.26.2

Powered by blists - more mailing lists