lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  5 Oct 2021 14:29:19 +0200
From:   "H. Nikolaus Schaller" <hns@...delico.com>
To:     Paul Cercueil <paul@...pouillou.net>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Thomas Bogendoerfer <tsbogend@...ha.franken.de>,
        "H. Nikolaus Schaller" <hns@...delico.com>,
        Geert Uytterhoeven <geert+renesas@...der.be>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        "Eric W. Biederman" <ebiederm@...ssion.com>,
        Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>,
        David Airlie <airlied@...ux.ie>,
        Daniel Vetter <daniel@...ll.ch>,
        Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@...sung.com>,
        Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Robert Foss <robert.foss@...aro.org>,
        Laurent Pinchart <Laurent.pinchart@...asonboard.com>,
        Jernej Skrabec <jernej.skrabec@...il.com>,
        Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@...labora.com>,
        Harry Wentland <harry.wentland@....com>,
        Sam Ravnborg <sam@...nborg.org>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime@...no.tech>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil-cisco@...all.nl>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Paul Boddie <paul@...die.org.uk>
Cc:     devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-mips@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, letux-kernel@...nphoenux.org,
        Jonas Karlman <jonas@...boo.se>,
        dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org
Subject: [PATCH v5 7/7] MIPS: defconfig: CI20: configure for DRM_DW_HDMI_JZ4780

Enable CONFIG options as modules.

Signed-off-by: Ezequiel Garcia <ezequiel@...labora.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Nikolaus Schaller <hns@...delico.com>
---
 arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig | 6 ++++++
 1 file changed, 6 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig b/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
index ab7ebb066834..9c9c649d385b 100644
--- a/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
+++ b/arch/mips/configs/ci20_defconfig
@@ -98,7 +98,13 @@ CONFIG_RC_DEVICES=y
 CONFIG_IR_GPIO_CIR=m
 CONFIG_IR_GPIO_TX=m
 CONFIG_MEDIA_SUPPORT=m
+CONFIG_DRM=m
+CONFIG_DRM_INGENIC=m
+CONFIG_DRM_INGENIC_DW_HDMI=y
+CONFIG_DRM_DISPLAY_CONNECTOR=m
 # CONFIG_VGA_CONSOLE is not set
+CONFIG_FB=y
+CONFIG_FRAMEBUFFER_CONSOLE=y
 # CONFIG_HID is not set
 CONFIG_USB=y
 CONFIG_USB_STORAGE=y
-- 
2.33.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists