lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 15 Oct 2021 04:02:11 +0300
From:   Dmitry Osipenko <digetx@...il.com>
To:     Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>,
        Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>,
        Jonathan Hunter <jonathanh@...dia.com>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Mikko Perttunen <mperttunen@...dia.com>,
        Nishanth Menon <nm@...com>, Peter Chen <peter.chen@...nel.org>,
        Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Uwe Kleine-König <u.kleine-koenig@...gutronix.de>,
        Viresh Kumar <vireshk@...nel.org>
Cc:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pm@...r.kernel.org, linux-usb@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-staging@...ts.linux.dev, linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org, dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@...com>,
        Richard Weinberger <richard@....at>,
        Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@...tlin.com>,
        Lucas Stach <dev@...xeye.de>, Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        David Heidelberg <david@...t.cz>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v12 05/35] dt-bindings: clock: tegra-car: Document new
 clock sub-nodes

15.10.2021 03:45, Stephen Boyd пишет:
> Quoting Dmitry Osipenko (2021-10-14 17:43:49)
>> 15.10.2021 03:16, Stephen Boyd пишет:
>>> Quoting Dmitry Osipenko (2021-09-20 11:11:15)
>>>> diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/nvidia,tegra20-car.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/nvidia,tegra20-car.yaml
>>>> index 459d2a525393..f832abb7f11a 100644
>>>> --- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/nvidia,tegra20-car.yaml
>>>> +++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/clock/nvidia,tegra20-car.yaml
>>>> @@ -42,6 +42,36 @@ properties:
>>>>    "#reset-cells":
>>>>      const: 1
>>>>  
>>>> +patternProperties:
>>>> +  "^(sclk)|(pll-[cem])$":
>>>> +    type: object
>>>> +    properties:
>>>> +      compatible:
>>>> +        enum:
>>>> +          - nvidia,tegra20-sclk
>>>> +          - nvidia,tegra30-sclk
>>>> +          - nvidia,tegra30-pllc
>>>> +          - nvidia,tegra30-plle
>>>> +          - nvidia,tegra30-pllm
>>>> +
>>>> +      operating-points-v2: true
>>>> +
>>>> +      clocks:
>>>> +        items:
>>>> +          - description: node's clock
>>>> +
>>>> +      power-domains:
>>>> +        maxItems: 1
>>>> +        description: phandle to the core SoC power domain
>>>
>>> Is this done to associate the power domain with a particular clk? And an
>>> OPP table with a particular clk?
>>
>> Yes
>>
> 
> Ok. Can Ulf/Viresh review this patch series?

They already did, please see v13 [1].

[1] https://lore.kernel.org/lkml/20210926224058.1252-1-digetx@gmail.com/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists