lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 17 Apr 2019 09:46:25 +0200
From:   John Crispin <john@...ozen.org>
To:     Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@...gutronix.de>,
        Paul Burton <paul.burton@...s.com>,
        Ralf Baechle <ralf@...ux-mips.org>,
        James Hogan <jhogan@...nel.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Jay Cliburn <jcliburn@...il.com>,
        Chris Snook <chris.snook@...il.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
Cc:     Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        linux-mips@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Felix Fietkau <nbd@....name>,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 3/3] net: ethernet: add ag71xx driver


On 17/04/2019 08:22, Oleksij Rempel wrote:
> index 000000000000..0e1374ddac63
> --- /dev/null
> +++ b/drivers/net/ethernet/atheros/ag71xx.c
> @@ -0,0 +1,1971 @@
> +// SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
> +/*
> + *  Atheros AR71xx built-in ethernet mac driver
> + *
> + *  Copyright (C) 2019 Oleksij Rempel<o.rempel@...gutronix.de>
> + *  Copyright (C) 2008-2010 Gabor Juhos<juhosg@...nwrt.org>
> + *  Copyright (C) 2008 Imre Kaloz<kaloz@...nwrt.org>
> + *

Hi,

I think this list needs to be extended by quite a bit. we should to a 
git log --follow inside the openwrt tree. a ton of people have done a 
lot of work on the codebase over the years.

     John


> + *  Based on Atheros' AG7100 driver
> + */

Powered by blists - more mailing lists