lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:47:36 +0800
From:   Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>
To:     Oleksij Rempel <o.rempel@...gutronix.de>
Cc:     Andrew Lunn <andrew@...n.ch>,
        Florian Fainelli <f.fainelli@...il.com>,
        Heiner Kallweit <hkallweit1@...il.com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@...gutronix.de>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>,
        Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        NXP Linux Team <linux-imx@....com>,
        Pengutronix Kernel Team <kernel@...gutronix.de>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 0/2] properly define some of PHYs

On Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 11:25:32AM +0100, Oleksij Rempel wrote:
> changes v3:
> - add phy-handle on the marsboard
> 
> changes v2:
> - remove spaces
> 
> Oleksij Rempel (2):
>   ARM: dts: imx6dl-riotboard: properly define rgmii PHY
>   ARM: dts: imx6q-marsboard: properly define rgmii PHY

Applied both, thanks.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists