lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 26 May 2020 17:01:14 +0200
From:   Krzysztof WilczyƄski <kw@...ux.com>
To:     Alex Elder <elder@...aro.org>
Cc:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        linux-pci@...r.kernel.org,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>, linux-s390@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-scsi@...r.kernel.org, Kevin Hilman <khilman@...nel.org>,
        Julian Wiedmann <jwi@...ux.ibm.com>,
        linux-acpi@...r.kernel.org, Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        Dan Carpenter <dan.carpenter@...cle.com>,
        Len Brown <lenb@...nel.org>, linux-pm@...r.kernel.org,
        "James E.J. Bottomley" <jejb@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Ursula Braun <ubraun@...ux.ibm.com>,
        Johan Hovold <johan@...nel.org>, greybus-dev@...ts.linaro.org,
        John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>,
        Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
        Felipe Balbi <balbi@...nel.org>, Alex Elder <elder@...nel.org>,
        "Martin K. Petersen" <martin.petersen@...cle.com>,
        netdev@...r.kernel.org, linux-usb@...r.kernel.org,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Karsten Graul <kgraul@...ux.ibm.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>
Subject: Re: [greybus-dev] [PATCH 1/8] driver core: Add helper for accessing
 Power Management callbacs

Hello Alex and Greg,

[...]
> This could just be:
> 
> 	if (drv)
> 		return drv->pm;
> 
> 	return NULL;
> 
> Or if you want to evoke passion in Greg:
> 
> 	return drv ? drv->pm : NULL;
> 
> 					-Alex
> 
> > I hate ? : lines with a passion, as they break normal pattern mattching
> > in my brain.  Please just spell this all out:
> > 	if (drv && drv->pm)
> > 		return drv->pm;
> > 	return NULL;
> > 
> > Much easier to read, and the compiler will do the exact same thing.
> > 
> > Only place ? : are ok to use in my opinion, are as function arguments.

I will steer away from the ternary operator next time.  Also, good to
learn about Greg's preference.

Thank you both!

Krzysztof

Powered by blists - more mailing lists